Updated: March 2015

Consumer Action Board Members

To learn more about our board members, click here for a PDF with short bios.

  • President: Patricia Sturdevant
  • Vice President: Pastor Herrera, Jr.
  • Treasurer: Sue Hestor
  • Secretary: Ken McEldowney
  • Anna Alvarez Boyd
  • Anna Flores
  • Faith Bautista
  • Ben Lau
  • Dr. Irene Leech
  • Emeritus member: Kay Pachtner, Consumer Action founder

Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer

Join Our Email List

Optional Member Code
Facebook FTwitter T

Consumer Help Desk