Updated: May 2016

Corporate Advisory Board (2016)

Dirck Hargraves, Chair
VOX Global

Jennifer Openshaw, Chair

David Balto
Law Offices of David Balto

Larry Blanchard
CUNA Mutual Group

Don Blandin
Investor Protection Trust

Joy Burwell

Annabelle Canning
Capitol Tax Partners

John Goodman
Customer Care Measurement and Consulting

Dennis Jay
Coalition Against Insurance Fraud

Heidi Kotzian
Certified Management Consultant
Unik LLC

Ben Lerman

Brian D. Rothery
Enterprise Holdings, Inc.

Ken McEldowney
Consumer Action


Quick Menu

Support Consumer Action

Support Consumer
Facebook FTwitter T

Consumer Help Desk